Key Personnel

Chris Hayes

Chris Hayes

Managing Director 




Jan Hardy

Office and Member Services Manager


Claire Foss

Membership Administrator


Izzy Lock

Membership Administrator


Karen GoddardV3

Karen Goddard

Company Accountant


Sallie Leslie-Golding

PR and Marketing Manager –

Sallie is available on the following number during her normal working hours 9am – 2pm (Mon-Fri) – M: 07708 288311 (outside of the above hours please call the office number below or listen to the answerphone message on Sallie’s mobile for emergency contact details outside of office hours)


For all general enquiries please email:

T: 01264 356211

If you have a query or would like to join BISHTA please contact us


The following tables below show a list of the BISHTA committee members.

BISHTA Committee

Name Company
Pete Grinnall (Chair) Complete Spas
Tony Welsby (Vice Chair) Spa Crest Europe
Alex Kemsley Waterstream
Jonathan Bunn Hydropool
Martyn Winstone Jacuzzi Spa and Bath Ltd
Dorian Davies Doric Marketing
Jimmy Lamb Pollet Pool Group
Shaun Pickles Barnsley Hot Tubs
Samantha Murphy North Spas
Howard Gosling Pool & Spa Advice
Chris Hayes BISHTA

BISHTA Technical Committee

Name Company
Howard Gosling (Chair) Pool & Spa Advice
Stephen Crabb Catalina Spas
Lesley Hipkiss Pollet Pool Group
Pete Grinnall Complete Spas
Karl Rountree RotaSpa
Chris Brady 1 Stop Spas
Matt Middleton Hot Tub Assist